partypoker Ladies have plenty of online poker tournaments to look forward to thanks to a trio of weekly Power Series events being added to the schedule and three ladies-only events added to the upcoming Monster Series.

Power Series Ladies

Our ladies have three Power Series tournaments every Sunday that have combined guaranteed prizepools weighing in at $6,500 and with buy-ins of $2.20, $22 and $109, there is a Power Series Ladies event for everyone.

Each of the three Power Series Ladies tournaments shuffles up and deals at 14:00 ET / 19:00 BST / 20:00 CET and will often have our partypoker Ladies team competing in them. The likes of number one female poker player Kristen Bicknell, Irish sensation Louise Butler, Natalia Breviglieri, Beata “WildHungarian” Jambrik, Deborah Vanneste and Brazilian duo Luiza Simao and Dayane Kotoveizy fly the partypoker flag in the Power Series Ladies events.

Buy-in Re-entries Guarantee Clock
Low: $2.20 3 re-entries $500 Gtd 8-minutes
Med: $22 2 re-entries $1,000 Gtd 10-minutes
High: $109 1 re-entry $5,000 Gtd 12-minutes

You can buy into the Power Series Ladies tournaments direct or qualify for the $109 tournament from as little as $0.01 via the satellites running around the clock. You can also win $109 tickets for $11 in the new Power Series Mega Satellites that run every day and have almost $700,000 worth of tickets guaranteed every week.

Monster Series Ladies Events

There are also three Ladies Events during the upcoming $2.7 million guaranteed Monster Series. All three of these ladies-only tournaments begin at 13:00 ET / 18:00 BST / 19:00 CET on Sunday 6th May and have buy-ins of $1.50, $7.50 and $33 with combined guarantees of $7,500.

Event Name Buy-in Guarantee
Monster #39-High: $5K Gtd [Ladies Event] $33 $5,000
Monster #39-Mid: $2K Gtd [Ladies Event] $7.50 $2,000
Monster #39-low: $500 Gtd [Ladies Event] $1.50 $500

 

Team partypoker’s Louise Butler said: “I’m so excited that partypoker are running weekly ladies tournaments and that ladies events are becoming a regular appearance in all of partypoker’s online festivals such as the up-coming Monster Series! I have met so many lovely people because of the partypoker Ladies project and it is really fun for us to get to play each other regularly. Our partypoker ladies Facebook group is buzzing with comments whenever a ladies event is on and there is a real sense of camaraderie with lots of support and railing!”

Become Part of the partypoker Ladies Community

If you want to become part of the partypoker Ladies community all you need to do is join our dedicated Facebook group; you will find news, promotions and giveaways in here.

You can also follow partypoker Ladies on Instagram and the partypoker Ladies in Brazil on Instagram.

Ready to join the party?

If you’re ready to jump into the action, then click here to download partypoker and get started!

Share.

Comments are closed.