Welcome back to another week of poker! Coming up this Tuesday once again we’re running our ever so popular $100 PartyPoker Blog Bonanza! With a low $1 entrance fee, some sweet cash up for grabs and more fun than you’d know what to do with Tuesday nights are looking good! So are you in?

Happening this Tuesday the 12th August at 14:00 EDT / 19:00 GMT / 20:00 CEST

So skip all the lines and go sign right up! Of course and you’ll need the password which you can find out how to get below:

The Details

Name: $100 PartyPoker Blog Bonanza!
Found Under: Special

Date and Time: 12th August 2013 – 14:00 EDT / 19:00 BST / 20:00 CEST
Game Type: No Limit Holdem
Starting Chips: 3000
Blinds: 3 Mins
Password: Like Our Facebook Page – Click Here Now!
Cost: $1 – And it all goes in the prizepool!

Share.

Comments are closed.