las-vegas-poker-party-hero

Las Vegas Poker Party

We’re giving players the chance to win one of 100 prize packages worth $12,000 each for the Las Vegas Poker Party, a week-long extravaganza loaded with poolside fun, exciting nightlife, award-winning golf, and a variety of live poker events that will show you the best Sin City has to offer!

When?

The Las Vegas Poker Party will run from 7th to 14th July, 2017

How do I get in?

Play online satellites with buy-ins as low as $22, starting 3rd April.

What can I win?

One of 100 packages worth $12,000 cash, which can be used for flights, accommodation, and to buy-in to the tournaments of your choice. The $12,000 is paid into your partypoker account within 24 hours.

Plus, the first 10 qualifiers will win a helicopter ride over the Grand Canyon.

Here’s a closer look at the satellite schedule:

Quarter Finals ($22 buy-in)
Daily at 16:00 to 02:00 BST
(17:00 to 03:00 CET)
chevron-down
Semi Finals ($109 buy-in)
Daily at 17:00 to 03:00 BST
(18:00 to 04:00 CET)
10,000 Chips (take chips through to final)
chevron-down
Finals ($1,050 buy-in)
10 x $12,000 packages gtd
Sundays at 21:00 BST
(22:00 CET)
100,000 Chips

What is the itinerary?

To see the full list of poker and social events, click here.

What else do I need to know?

To see frequently asked questions, including important travel information, click here.

Terms and conditions

Prize Pools are subject to 3% withholding for staffing costs.