caribbean-poker-party-hero

Caribbean Poker Party – Satellites

Check out our full list of Caribbean Poker Party satellites below:

Caribbean Poker Centrolls

Buy-in: $0.01
Daily

NB. Multiple seats won will not be converted to tournament dollars.

chevron-down
Caribbean Poker Party Feeder

Buy-in: $5.50
Daily
chevron-down
Caribbean Poker Party Quarter-Final

Buy-in: $27.50
Daily

chevron-down
Caribbean Poker Party Semi-Final

Buy-in: $109
Daily

chevron-down
Caribbean Poker Party Mega Satellite

Buy-in: $1050
Sundays @ 7pm BST/ 8pm CEST / 2pm EST
20 x $12,000 Packages GTD