The weekend is soon upon us and so before you know it will Sunday be once again. Which can only mean one thing right? Yes the legendary partypoker Blog $50 freeroll tournament! We’ve got some cash, some glory for and a LOT of fun for you. So what more could you ask for?

Happening this Sunday the 8th September at 14:00 EDT / 19:00 GMT / 20:00 CEST you’ll find the registration open right NOW!

So skip all the lines and go sign right up! Of course and you’ll need the password which you can find out how to get below:

The Details

Name: $50 PartyPoker Blog Freeroll!
Found Under: Freerolls
Date and Time: 8th September 2013 – 14:00 EDT / 19:00 BST / 20:00 CEST
Game Type: No Limit Holdem
Starting Chips: 3000
Blinds: 3 Mins
Password: Like Our Facebook Page – Click Here Now! 
Cost: $0

Get All The PartyPoker News!

Get all the latest PartyPoker updates from your favorite social media outlets. You can Follow us on Twitter and Like us on Facebook

Share.

4 Comments