We’re delighted to announce even more high stakes No-Limit Hold’em tournament action is coming to partypoker in May. The inaugural Super High Roller Bowl Online Series heads to partypoker in partnership with Poker Central.

More than $20 million is guaranteed across 28 high roller events between May 23 and June 1. Buy-ins for this fantastic tournament start at $10,000 and climb all the way to $100,000!

Each of the 28 tournaments is played as two-day events, allowing for an amazing blind structure that ensures the cream rises to the top. Blinds start at 500/1,000 with a 125 ante in all events.

Blinds increase every 15-minutes for tournaments starting at 12:00 EDT (18:00 CET) and every 12-minutes for events starting at 13:00 EDT (19:00 CET) and 14:00 EDT (20:00 CET). Super High Roller Bowl players go to battle with a 30-minute clock.

The series kicks off with a $25,500 buy-in 8-Max event with a cool $1 million guaranteed to be won. Two other events boast of seven-figure guarantees before the curtain comes down on the series with the first-ever Super High Roller Bowl Online event on June 1.

$3 Million Guaranteed Super High Roller Bowl Online

Everyone who buys into the Super High Roller Bowl Online for $102,000 sits down with 300,000 chips and plays for a share of at least $3 million. The two-day event is a freezeout, but all other events have the option to re-enter up to the end of the 12th level.

partypoker Managing Director, Tom Waters, said: “In this time of increased caution, partypoker’s goal is to help fans and players in the poker industry continue to partake in the excitement of the game.

“The Super High Roller Bowl has consistently grown in popularity while expanding to international territories, and our online format will provide the perfect place for fans and players from all over the world to continue to gather for this tournament.”

Ready to join the party?

If you’re ready to jump into the action, then click here to download partypoker and get started!

If you already have an account with us, click here to open partypoker and hit the tables!

Share.

Comments are closed.