The weekend is upon us and before you know it Sunday will be here once again. Which trust me is awesome as our favorite tournament in the whole wide world is back…yes I’m talking about the PartyPoker Blog $50 Freeroll tournament! Cash, Glory and Fun what more could you ask for huh?

Happening on Sunday the 18th August at 14:00 EDT / 19:00 GMT / 20:00 CEST you’ll find the registration open right NOW!

So skip all the lines and go sign right up! Of course and you’ll need the password which you can find out how to get below:

The Details

Name: $50 PartyPoker Blog Freeroll!
Found Under: Freerolls
Date and Time: 18th August 2013 – 14:00 EDT / 19:00 BST / 20:00 CEST
Game Type: No Limit Holdem
Starting Chips: 3000
Blinds: 3 Mins
Password: Like Our Facebook Page – Click Here Now!
Cost: $0

Get All The PartyPoker News Now!

Stay up to date with all things PartyPoker from all your favorite social media outlets. Follow us on Twitter and Like us on Facebook plus find us on Google+

Share.

Comments are closed.