Twitch TV partypokerTV is Live Now - Watch live on Twitch

As soon as the first heat of Group B was over, the eight players in Group A were ushered to the TV table to start their second heat. This is the order in which they are seated round the baize.

Seat One: Jonathan Duhamel
Seat Two: Sam Trickett
Seat Three: Scott Seiver
Seat Four: Antonio Esfandiari
Seat Five: Phil Hellmuth
Seat Six: Daniel Negreanu
Seat Seven: Daniel Cates
Seat Eight: Marvin Rettenmaier

Watch All The Action and Join The Conversation!

The Premier League VI continues with daily Live Streaming coverage here: So who do you think is going to win? Let us know in the comments below and remember to follow us on Twitter and like us on Facebook now!


Comments are closed.