Premier League Poker is back and tonight the main event gets underway. This season 16 players are divided into two groups of 8. Both groups will play 4 matches each where they will accumulate points in a bid to make it to the final table. The first heat sees group A taking their seats – players include Erik Seidel, Eugene Katchalov, Andy Frankenberger, Sam Trickett, Luke Schwartz, Mathew Frankland, Tony G and Phil Laak.

[stream provider=video flv=x:/ embed=true share=true width=580 height=350 dock=true controlbar=over bandwidth=high title=PartyPoker Premier League Poker – Episode 23 autostart=false /]

Comments are closed.