THIS BONUS OFFER HAS EXPIRED NOW

Topping up your bankroll? We have a PartyPoker.com reload bonus that’s exclusive for our blog readers!

You’ll receive a 100% reload bonus up to $100 when you make a deposit using the bonus code PPBLOG100.

THIS BONUS OFFER HAS EXPIRED NOW

If you’re an existing player, don’t miss this chance to get extra cash for free.

Hurry though – this offer expires on Wednesday 15th September!

Full details:

  • The bonus offer is 100% up to $100
  • Bonus offer is active until 23:59 ET on 15th September (4.59 GMT / 5.59 CET on 16 September)
  • Bonus will be released in 5 parts
  • For each $1 of bonus you must earn 10 PartyPoints
  • You have 30 days to meet the requirements

Example:

If you deposit $50 and get a $50 bonus you will release 5x $10 parts. You must earn 100 PartyPoints for each part.

Deposit now using the bonus code PPBLOG100.

THIS BONUS OFFER HAS EXPIRED NOW

Share.

Comments are closed.