Coming up this Sunday we’ve got another PartyPoker Blog $50 Freeroll tournament! With a little bit of cash, just the right size amount of glory and a good dash of fun all up for grabs. Mix, shake well and serve, now what else could you ask for?

Happening this Sunday the 28th July at 14:00 EDT / 19:00 GMT / 20:00 CEST you’ll find the registration open right NOW!

So skip all the lines and go sign right up! Of course and you’ll need the password which you can find out how to get below:

The Details

Name: $50 PartyPoker Blog Freeroll!
Found Under: Freerolls
Date and Time: 28th July 2013 – 14:00 EDT / 19:00 BST / 20:00 CEST
Game Type: No Limit Holdem
Starting Chips: 3000
Blinds: 3 Mins
Password: Like Our Facebook Page – Click Here Now!
Cost: $0

Get All The PartyPoker News!

Subscribe and stay up to date with all thing Premier League VI and get all the latest PartyPoker updates from your favourite social media outlets. You can Follow us on Twitter and Like us on Facebook and find us onGoogle+

Share.

Comments are closed.