Here’s some good news to get your Monday going in the right direction! Yep it’s back so step right up and play our $100 PartyPoker Blog Bonanza once again this week! With a little more cash than usual up for grabs, just the right amount of glory for winning and something we excel at here on the PartyPokerBlog FUN FUN FUN it’s all up for grabs. The only question we need to ask; are you in?

Happening this Tuesday the 30th July at 14:00 EDT / 19:00 GMT / 20:00 CEST you’ll find the registration open right NOW!

So skip all the lines and go sign right up! Of course and you’ll need the password which you can find out how to get below:

The Details

Name: $100 PartyPoker Blog Bonanza!
Found Under: Special

Date and Time: 30th July 2013 – 14:00 EDT / 19:00 BST / 20:00 CEST
Game Type: No Limit Holdem
Starting Chips: 3000
Blinds: 3 Mins
Password: Like Our Facebook Page – Click Here Now!
Cost: $1 – And it all goes in the prizepool!

Get All The PartyPoker News!

Subscribe and stay up to date with all thing Premier League VI and get all the latest PartyPoker updates from your favourite social media outlets. You can Follow us on Twitter and Like us on Facebook and find us onGoogle+

Share.

Comments are closed.