With PartyPoker sponsoring the European Darts Championship this week we thought it’d be a lot of fun to put on a few Darts inspired Freerolls! So check out our EDC 2013 Around The World Freeroll. You’ll be playing against each other for a share of $210 and all for the low low price of Free! Yep you guessed it that’s our favorite price too! So go sign up, you’ll find registration open already.

The Details

Name: $210 EDC2013 Around The World!
Found Under: Freerolls
Date and Time: 6th July 2013 – 15:00 EDT / 20:00 BST / 21:00 CEST
Game Type: No Limit Holdem
Starting Chips: 3000
Blinds: 3 Mins
Password: Ranger
Cost: $0

Will You Make It All The Way?

Well we sure hope so! Stay up to Get all the latest PartyPoker updates from your favourite social media outlets, Follow us on Twitter and Like us on Facebook and Plus us Google+

Share.

Comments are closed.