High Rollers

Every Week:
$550,000 Gtd
8 Tournaments
$530 - $2,600 Buy-in

power-series-high-rollers-banner

Up for some extreme action? Then these High Rollers tournaments are the right fit for you.

These bare-knuckled tourneys feature our highest buy-ins, which also means high-intensity play. These guys are all business, so you’ll need to be on your toes, prepared for the unexpected sucker punch. Make it through to the end, and you’ll find yourself justly rewarded.

Calling all high rollers…

Monday, Wednesday - Saturday

High Roller: $50,000 Guaranteed

When: Mon, Wed – Sat @ 20:00 CET/19:00 BST
Buy-in: $530
Guarantee: $50,000
Game format: NLH / Re-Entry
Re-entries: 2

Tuesday & Thursday

High Roller: $20,000 Guaranteed

When: Tue & Thu @ 22:00 CET/21:00 GMT
Buy-in: $530
Guarantee: $20,000
Game format: NLH / 6-Max Turbo Re-Entry
Re-entries: 1

 

Sunday

High Roller: $50,000 Guaranteed

When: Sunday @ 22:00 CET/21:00GMT
Buy-in: $530
Guarantee: $50,000
Game format: NLH / 6-Max Turbo Re-Entry
Re-entries: 1

Sunday

Super High Roller: $100,000 Guaranteed

When: Sunday @ 20:00 CET/19:00 BST
Buy-in: $2,600
Guarantee: $100,000
Game format: NLH / Re-Entry
Re-entries: 1

Sunday

High Roller: $200,000 Guaranteed

When: Sunday @ 20:00 CET/19:00BST
Buy-in: $530
Guarantee: $200,000
Game format: NLH / Re-Entry
Re-entries: 2

Play for $150,000 for just $0.01!

You can win tickets to the Monday and Sunday High Rollers for as little as $0.01. To find out more, click here.

All devices