With the World Series Of Poker Main Event now under way we thought it’d be great if you could play along at home. So for the next few nights of our live coverage get yourself settled in for some fun poker action.

Every evening you’ll be playing for a share of $50 and all for the low low price of Free! Yep you guessed it that’s our favorite price too! So go sign up, you’ll find registration open already.

The Details

Name: $50 WSOP PartyPoker Blog Freeroll
Found Under: Freerolls
Date and Time: 10th July 2013 – 14:00 EDT / 19:00 BST / 20:00 CEST
Game Type: No Limit Holdem
Starting Chips: 3000
Blinds: 3 Mins
Password: Palazzo
Cost: $0

PartyPoker’s WSOP 2013 Journey

Stay upto date as we report from the The 2013 WSOP! Get all the latest PartyPoker updates from your favourite social media outlets. You can Follow us on Twitter and Like us on Facebook and Google+

Share.

Comments are closed.