The PartyPoker Facebook community turned out in force last night for an exclusive $500 freeroll on PartyPoker.

3267 players played, after receiving the password through our Facebook Page.

This time Facebook follower hanzaz was the unlucky bubble, just missing out on the money when the rising blinds forced him into a pot with only   for protection.

The winner was pepys1210, who won $88.75 and – more importantly – the respect of the Facebook community. He took down the freeroll when his Ace Queen connected with a Queen on the flop, sending opponent to_kaoss to the rail in second place.

Congratulations to pepys1210 for coming out on top in such a large field.  It is a great achievement but let’s see if he can take that form into the next exclusive Facebook event.

Next up for our Facebook fans is a $0.9+0.1 tourney on the 29th August at 15.00 ET / 20.00 GMT / 21.00 CET.  If you’re not already a member of our Facebook page and you want to join in the Facebook members-only tournaments then all you have to do is ‘like’ the PartyPoker page and then you’ll be able to view the tournament password on Sunday and register.

Share.

Comments are closed.