Once again we’re back with another super Sunday, that’s right our PartyPoker Blog $50 Freeroll tournament! There’s a little bit of cash, some glory for winning this tournament and a LOT of fun all up for grabs. What more could you ask for?

Happening this Sunday at 14:00 EDT / 19:00 GMT / 20:00CEST you’ll find the registration open right NOW! So skip all the lines and go sign right up! Of course and you’ll need the password which you can find right here:

The Details

Name: $50 PartyPoker Blog Freeroll
Found Under: Freerolls
Date and Time: 9th June 2013 – 14:00 EDT / 19:00 GMT / 20:00 CEST
Game Type: No Limit Holdem
Starting Chips: 3000
Blinds: 3 Mins
Password: Superstardjs
Cost: $0

Will We See You At The Final Table?

We sure hope so! You can get all the latest PartyPoker updates from your favourite social media outlets, Follow us on Twitter and Like us on Facebook and Plus us Google+

Share.

Comments are closed.