We have a guaranteed $1,000,000 to give away in our new Spring Million tournament. Alongside the regular qualifying routes we now have two new social options to join the action and secure your seat in the main event on May 1st:

28th April – Facebook Fan Spring Million Freeroll

  • Facebook Fan Spring Million Freeroll
  • 10 Spring Million seats go to the top 10
  • Starts at 14.00 ET / 20.00 CET

Only Facebook fans of PartyPoker will be able to play in this freeroll. The password will be given on our Facebook page when the registration opens on the day of the tournament. Click “like” now to join PartyPoker’s Facebook page.

30th April – Spring Million giveaway

  • Spring Million giveaway
  • 50 Spring Million seats go to the top 50
  • 14:30 ET / 20.30 CET

This tournament gives away 50 seats to the Spring Million and awards $5,000 cash to players! Make sure to earn 5 PartyPoints from Monday, 18 April 2011 00:00 ET until Friday, 29 April 2011 23:59 ET to be able to register.

Spring Million

The Spring Million takes place on 1st May with a life-changing amount of money on offer. Click here to start playing on PartyPoker now! Good luck!

Share.

Comments are closed.