This Wednesday July 28th at 19.00 Sydney time (05:00 ET / 11:00 CET) is your chance to play against Tony G and Tyron Krost in the APT Manila Bounty tournament.

Bounty tournaments are a different dynamic to regular tournaments: you might decide to play a pot with one our Team PartyPoker pros just to take a shot at collecting their bounty. Tony G’s nickname on PartyPoker tables is TonyG while Tyron Krost’s nickname is Ty_Krost.

The winner of this $6 buy-in will get entry to the exclusive one off APT Manila Satellite on August 1st that will have a guaranteed 3 packages to APT Manila up for grabs. Players that knock out Team PartyPoker pros Tony G and Tyron Krost will also get the entry to the APT Manila Satellite. Each entry is worth $320.

APT Manila satellite gives players the chance to win $6000 package to play in the Asian Poker tour event in Manila. Each Manila package will include the $2700 main event buy-in, 7 nights hotel accommodation in Manila and $2300 spending money which is enough to get you there and ensure you have a great time.

Play the Tony G and Tyron Krost APT Manila bounty on Wednesday July 28th at 19.00 Sydney time (05:00 ET / 11:00 CET).

Share.

Comments are closed.