We’re loving our poker freerolls so much we’d decided it was time to up our game a little bit! So come this Tuesday, take part in our series of super low buy-in’s!

Yes it’s the start of the $100 PartyPoker Blog Bonanza tournaments! There’s a little more cash than usual, a ton of glory for winning this tournament and as usual a LOT of fun all up for grabs. So are you in?

Happening this Tuesday the 23rd July at 14:00 EDT / 19:00 GMT / 20:00 CEST you’ll find the registration open right NOW!

So skip all the lines and go sign right up! Of course and you’ll need the password which you can find out how to get below:

The Details

Name: $100 PartyPoker Blog Bonanza!
Found Under: Special
Date and Time: 23rd July 2013 – 14:00 EDT / 19:00 BST / 20:00 CEST
Game Type: No Limit Holdem
Starting Chips: 3000
Blinds: 3 Mins
Password: Like Our Facebook Page – Click Here Now!
Cost: $1 – And it all goes in the prizepool!

Get All The PartyPoker News!

Subscribe and stay up to date with all thing Premier League VI and get all the latest PartyPoker updates from your favourite social media outlets. You can Follow us on Twitter and Like us on Facebook and find us onGoogle+

Share.

Comments are closed.