It seems you’re all fans of our PartyPoker Blog Freeroll, so we thought we’d run another one! Coming up this Sunday don’t miss out on our $50 Freeroll tournament! We know it’s not life changing money, your certainly not going to quit your job and retire to the Caribbean on it but believe us it’s a ton of fun!

Happening this Sunday at 14:00 EDT / 19:00 GMT / 20:00CEST and the registration is open right NOW! This is your chance to by pass all the lines in life and sign right up! Oh and you’ll need the password which you can find right here:

The Details

Name: $50 PartyPoker Blog Freeroll
Found Under: Freerolls
Date and Time: 2nd June 2013 – 14:00 EDT / 19:00 GMT / 20:00 CEST
Game Type: No Limit Holdem
Starting Chips: 3000
Blinds: 3 Mins
Password: Firetruck
Cost: $0

One Time! PartyPokerBlog FTW!

GL (Good Luck) to you all, please do let me know how you do! Get all the latest PartyPoker updates from your favourite social media outlets, Follow us on Twitter and Like us on Facebook and Plus us Google+

Share.

Comments are closed.