Before you know it it’ll be Sunday again, and that’s a good thing! Hang on why?

Because of our PartyPoker Blog $50 Freeroll tournament! There’s a little bit of cash, some glory for winning this tournament and a LOT of fun all up for grabs. What more could you ask for?

Happening this Sunday the 1st September at 14:00 EDT / 19:00 GMT / 20:00 CEST you’ll find the registration open right NOW!

So skip all the lines and go sign right up! Of course and you’ll need the password which you can find out how to get below:

The Details

Name: $50 PartyPoker Blog Freeroll!
Found Under: Freerolls
Date and Time: 1st September 2013 – 14:00 EDT / 19:00 BST / 20:00 CEST
Game Type: No Limit Holdem
Starting Chips: 3000
Blinds: 3 Mins
Password: Like Our Facebook Page – Click Here Now! 
Cost: $0

Get All The PartyPoker News!

Get all the latest PartyPoker updates from your favorite social media outlets. You can Follow us on Twitter and Like us on Facebook

Share.

Comments are closed.