millions-barcelona-promo

MILLIONS Grand Final Barcelona – Satellites

Check out the satellite tree and schedule below to see how you can win entry to MILLIONS Grand Final Barcelona from just $0.50:

MILLIONS Grand Final Barcelona Centrolls

Buy-in: $0.50

chevron-down
MILLIONS Grand Final Barcelona Quarter Finals

Buy-in: $22
Build a stack for the Semi-Finals (Make more than one Semi-Final, take your biggest stack through)

 

Carry your chips through

chevron-down
MILLIONS Grand Final Barcelona Semi-Finals

Buy-in: $109
Build a stack for the Final (Make more than one Final, take your biggest stack through)

Carry your chips through

chevron-down
MILLIONS Grand Final Barcelona Final

Buy-in: $1050
Sundays @ 8pm GMT / 9pm CET / 11pm MSK / 4pm ET
10 x $16,000 Packages Guaranteed
$16,000 Package consists of:
€10,300 MILLIONS Grand Final Main Event buy-in
8 nights accommodation at the Hotel Arts
$500 expenses
Please note: multiple packages won must be used for re-entry or sold