The $5 million guaranteed partypoker MILLIONS Online is underway and it is attracting the attention of some of the world’s best poker players.

Dozens of poker’s elite grinders have been heading to the partypoker virtual felt to take a shot at the draw-dropping $5 million guaranteed prize pool and the massive $1 million first place prize.

Three more starting flights are scheduled for the MILLIONS Online event along with 10 mega satellites that have dozens of seats that have to be won. Will you get your hands on one of the $5,300 MILLIONS Online seats.

Some of the superstars battling for a slice of the huge prize pool include:

Kristen Bicknell (Canada)

Richard Dubini (Argentina)

Joao Simao (Brazil)

Johnny Lodden (Norway)

Marcel Luske (Netherlands)

Anatoly Filatov (Russia)

Dzmitry Urbanovich (Belarus)

Patrick Leonard (UK)

Carl Froch (UK)

Sam Trickett (UK)

Roberto Romanello (UK)

Natalia Breviglieri (UK)

Padraig Parkinson (Ireland)

Boris Becker (Germany)

Fedor Holz (Germany)

Viktor Blom (Sweden)

Simon Mattson (Sweden)

Niklas Astedt (Sweden)

Phillipp Gruissem (Germany)

Leon Tsoukernik (Czech Republic)

Jack Sinclair (UK)

Pascal Lefrancois (Canada)

Phillip D’Auteuil (Canada)

Francois Billard (Canada)

Mario Recoba (Canada)

Diego Ventura (Peru)

The chip leader from Day 1a was none other than Sweden’s “McDIsiLDrOoN” who enjoyed a great day at the partypoker tables because he also finished sixth in the $200K Gtd High Roller for a $7,355 score. Now he is on course to bank even more cash, but only if he can keep up his impressive start in this event.

Also through to Day 2 are Team partypoker’s Joao Simao, Sam Trickett and Roberto Romanello. All three of these players are no stranger to major events and we will be watching their progress in this tournament.

MILLIONS Online will resume tonight and the remaining schedule can be found below:

Date Times Name of Event Buy-in
Dec. 4th 19:00 (GMT) – 20:00 (CET) MILLIONS Online Day 1b: $5M Gtd $5,300
Dec. 5th 14:00 (GMT) – 15:00 (CET) MILLIONS Online Day 1c: $5M Gtd $5,300
Dec. 5th 17:00 (GMT) – 18:00 (CET) MILLIONS Online Day 1d Turbo: $5M Gtd $5,300
Dec. 5th 20:00 (GMT) – 21:00 (CET) MILLIONS Online Day 2: $5M Gtd $5,300
Dec. 6th 20:00 (GMT) – 21:00 (CET) MILLIONS Online Final Day : $5M Gtd $5,300

 

Date Times Name of Event Buy-in
Dec. 4th 17:00 (GMT)- 18:00 (CET) MILLIONS Online Semi Final: 20 x $5,300 Seats Gtd Turbo $109
Dec. 4th 17:00 (GMT)- 18:00 (CET) MILLIONS Online Mega Satellite: 10 x $5,300 Seats Gtd $530
Dec. 4th 19:00 (GMT)- 20:00 (CET) MILLIONS Online Mega Satellite: 20 x $5,300 Seats Gtd $530
Dec. 4th 22:30 (GMT)- 23:30 (CET) MILLIONS Online Mega Satellite: 5 x $5,300 Seats Gtd $530
Dec. 5th 12:00 (GMT)- 13:00 (CET) MILLIONS Online Mega Satellite: 10 x $5,300 Seats Gtd $530
Dec. 5th 15:00 (GMT)- 16:00 (CET) MILLIONS Online Mega Satellite: 10 x $5,300 Seats Gtd Turbo $530

Ready to join the party?

If you’re ready to jump into the action, then click here to download partypoker and get started!

If you already have an account with us, click here to open partypoker and hit the tables!

 

Share.

Comments are closed.