Win your share of $1 million every single month

Posted by Stef Dicembre & filed under PartyPoker Million.

By Jonathan Pritchard-Barrett

There’s even more money to be won on PartyPoker.com from now one, thanks to the brand new Monthly Million.

From Sunday, 1st February, then every first Sunday of the month after that, a massive $1 million will be up for grabs in our latest action-packed tournament.

If that huge prize pool isn’t tempting enough, our convenient start time means our UK and European players could be in the money before bedtime, sometimes an issue with other tournaments.

Here are the details:
• Tournament name: Monthly Million
• Time: 12:45 ET / 17:45 GMT / 18:45 CET
• Date: Sunday, 1st February

The Monthly Million uses a championship blind structure and there’s a $600+$40 buy-in. If that’s a little bit more than your budget allows you can always go through the qualifiers, starting from as little as $1. Find out how to book your seat on our Monthly Million page.

This is PartyPoker.com’s biggest Sunday tournament to date so don’t miss out.