100k

Turn $11 into a share of $100,000 on March 19 at partypoker

Posted by partypoker & filed under Online Poker, Power Series, Promotions.

Come and play on partypoker this Sunday, when we’re giving you the chance to play for a share of a guaranteed $100,000 for a buy-in of just $11.

$100,000 Guaranteed Feather Weight Special

On Sunday 19 March, at 2:00 p.m. ET / 7:00 p.m. GMT, there is a $100,000 guaranteed Featherweight Special tournament taking place. Despite boasting a prize pool guaranteed at a whopping $100,000, the buy-in for this special tournament is set at a mere $11.

What’s more, there are 250 seats to this event guaranteed for only $2.20 in Mega Satellites running before the tournament kicks off.

Everyone in the Featherweight Special $100k Gtd sits down with 30,000 chips and plays to a superb blind structure, which increases every 12-minutes. Late registration is open until the end of the 20th level and, should you bust while late registration is open, you can re-enter as many times as you wish.

The Mega Sats for this event take place at 10:00 a.m. ET / 3:00 p.m. GMT / 12:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. GMT and 1:00 p.m. ET / 6:00 p.m. GMT on Sunday 19 March and have a total of 250 seats guaranteed for only a $2.20 buy-in.

It is also possible to exchange your points in the Points Store for an $11 tournament ticket. Choosing this route will cost you 375 points.

So, what are you waiting for?

 

Ready to join the party?

If you’re ready to jump into the action, then click here to download partypoker and get started!

If you already have an account with us, click here to open partypoker and hit the tables.