FinalTable-150x150.png

Play Our $50 PartyPoker Social Media Freeroll This Sunday!

Posted by Dany Willis & filed under The Rail.

It’s time for another Super Sunday courtesy of your friend(s) here on the PartyPoker Blog, yep darn right another PartyPoker Social Media “Just For Fun $50 Freeroll” tournament! Sure money is nice but it’s not everything in life remember, there’s also glory and a whole lotta fun all up for grabs. Seriously what more could you ask for? Cash? C’mon….

Once again it’s on this Sunday and you’ll find the registration open right NOW! You just need the password which is right here:

The Details

Name: $50 PartyPoker Blog Freeroll
Found Under: Freerolls
Date and Time: 30th June 2013 – 14:00 EDT / 19:00 BST / 20:00 CEST
Game Type: No Limit Holdem
Starting Chips: 3000
Blinds: 3 Mins
Password: Mashup
Cost: $0

Final Table Time?

Well we sure hope so! Stay up to Get all the latest PartyPoker updates from your favourite social media outlets, Follow us on Twitter and Like us on Facebook and Plus us Google+