Poker Freeroll

Play Our $50 PartyPoker Blog Freeroll On Sunday!

Posted by Dany Willis & filed under Featured.

Once again we’re back with another super Sunday, that’s right our PartyPoker Blog $50 Freeroll tournament! There’s a little bit of cash, some glory for winning this tournament and a LOT of fun all up for grabs. What more could you ask for?

Happening this Sunday the 21st July at 14:00 EDT / 19:00 GMT / 20:00 CEST you’ll find the registration open right NOW!

So skip all the lines and go sign right up! Of course and you’ll need the password which you can find out how to get below:

The Details

Name: $50 PartyPoker Blog Freeroll!
Found Under: Freerolls
Date and Time: 21st July 2013 – 14:00 EDT / 19:00 BST / 20:00 CEST
Game Type: No Limit Holdem
Starting Chips: 3000
Blinds: 3 Mins
Password: Like Our Facebook Page – Click Here Now!
Cost: $0

Get All The PartyPoker News!

Subscribe and stay up to date with all thing Premier League VI and get all the latest PartyPoker updates from your favourite social media outlets. You can Follow us on Twitter and Like us on Facebook and find us onGoogle+