Facebook Fan $500 Freeroll

Facebook Fan $500 Freerolls

Posted by Marko & filed under Facebook.

You asked for it, now you’ve got it!

We will be running a series of Facebook-only tournaments over the upcoming months. One exclusive Facebook event per week!

There will be freerolls and there will be buy-ins with social media-only reduced fees plus Monthly Million seats ($640 value) added on. Click Like on PartyPoker’s Facebook page now.

First in line is the $500 freeroll! Get your money for nothing and your kicks for free!

The freeroll takes place July 12 at 14.00 ET / 19.00 GMT / 20.00 CET.

If you Like us on Facebook, you’re already in. Password will be visible for people that “like” us few hours before the start here.

Not a real money player at PartyPoker? Go to PartyPoker.com and start playing.

Good luck!